Happy Easter!

Yes, I know Easter was technically yesterday but Happy Easter anyway! Better late than never, right? I wasn’t able to spend it with my family as they left the day before. Although the four wonderful days I was able to spend with them were fantastic…wouldn’t have traded them for anything!! I realized how much I love being able to spend time with my mom, grandma, and little brother. Miss you guys!

Even though I wasn’t with family, I was able to spend some of my Easter with a wonderful friend. Nothing is better than starting the day at church with some friends (and seats!!). I will also add, I’ve never had to stand in line waiting to get in to church…until today…

Sacred Heart Church, Tampa, FL

Church was followed by lunch with a fantastic water view and a great friend! The walk out onto the pier was just an added bonus. I have to say, I really feel blessed!

Thank you, Instagram. Ballast Point, Tampa

Hello

View of downtown Tampa

Leave a Reply

